The Perfect Pick-me-up

-Sanjana

So, for the past week or so, I have been unwell. This has left me with extremely wonderful things like a runny nose, a sore throat and occasional shivers. To add to it, monsoons have set in and most days are now grey, rainy and gloomy. But, I have found a perfect way to refresh and re-energise myself, which I thought I would share with you- The Perfect Pick-me-up.

I have started a channel on YouTube called Jasanna Dreams, and have decided that a video was the best way to share the recipe of this revitalizing beverage. I hope you enjoy it and this helps you in some way. I would be much obliged if you could support my channel in any way possible too.

Wishing you days that feel like hot tea on a cool winter morning. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

